“Donbass Arena” Ukraine Euro 2012 Stadium

This is Donbass Arena which was created according to the UEFA’s standards of category ‘Elit’. It is located in Donetsk, Ukraine.

That is One of my favourite postcard🙂.

The exhibition makes me looking for some stadium postcards from Ukraine/Poland. But I’m happy to collect them.

I’ve invite someone from Ukraine name ‘Kate’ to swap with me.. She was welcome to send her postcard to me. I’m so glad😀
She said that she has been waiting for Euro 2012. (I’m excited too :D).. thank you Kate.!

2 thoughts on ““Donbass Arena” Ukraine Euro 2012 Stadium

  1. You have an error on this site – Donbass Arena is not in Kiev. It is located in the city of Donetsk in eastern Ukraine. ))) Is located in Kiev – Olympic Stadium.

Leave a Reply

