2018 FIFA World Cup @Russia – Кубок мира ФИФА 2018 [postcard]

russia 2018 postcard

russia stamp

I got this official postcard from Anya, Russian. Thank you Anya. you made my day! I like everything you write on postcard (Indonesian footballers arent  good either :p), nice stamps and also stadium view card. If I didn’t get this postcard I wouldn’t know that Russia will host 2018 Fifa Worldcup. I collect this stadium card on special place in my box and eagerly looking forward another stadium postcard😀

Leave a Reply

