Poultry farm Maxi Card -Finland

Finland Maxi Card

Finland December stamp

The end of 2012 year. I’ll post all my postcards which haven’t published yet. Here is Maxi Card from Finland. The 4th Maxi card on my box😀. Look!! the sender seems know my family’s activity. She sent me beautiful art postcard with chicken, hen/rooster picture. The postcard describes my family activity :p, especially My Dad and brother’s activity. We have many roosters and hens in my yard (about 300m far from my house) and on early morning and late evening my dad fed them.

Kiitos Riutsi❤

2 thoughts on “Poultry farm Maxi Card -Finland

Leave a Reply

