Multiview Card – Singapore [via Instagram]

singapore postcard

Singapore postcard

singapore stamp

singapore stamp

Last month I exchanged with someone from Singapore. She is Rachel. She wants “Jakarta black and white” postcard and also map postcard about Java island which I upload on Instagram. Those are my trial postcard for Posnesia. But I think it is worth to swap. hehe..

I send her 2 postcards and she sent me two postcard about Singapore. To be honest I don’t like multiview card. But, It’s Ok because I never receive postcard from Singapore before. And the stamps are so cute, about insect and bird with special color.
Thank you Rachel🙂

Leave a Reply

