Soccer Art Postcard- Finland

finland card

moomin perangko

Hello postcrosser! Some of postcrosser who sent me official postcard don’t allow me to post about their postcard because I always upload their personal message. So, from now on I will not upload their message anymore. I Hope you understand.

Here is postcard from Finland. My postcrosser friend always said that Finnish has so may cute art postcard and stamp. Few days ago I received this postcard, a cute postcard about art and soccer in a card. Woww. Super cute! The stamp is about moomin. It is my first moomin stamp. Anyway do you notice the soccer player on the card wear a cap? hahaha. But art let you doing what you want. So…
Thank you so much Elina!

Leave a Reply

